Staff

Jeff

Member of the Angels Team since 2013

(619) 283-8100 ext. 237
jwiemann@angelsfoster.org

Jeff Wiemann

Executive Director
Sara

Member of the Angels Team since 2003
MFC 46429

(619) 283-8100 ext. 223
slucchini@angelsfoster.org

Sara Lucchini, LMFT

Program Director
Jessica

Registered Associate CSW
ASW 33978
Angels Foster Family Agency
(619) 283-8100 ext. 230

Jessica Furland, MSW

Clinical Case Manager Supervisor
Meaghan

Licensed Clinical Social Worker
LCSW 73938
Angels Foster Family Agency
(619) 283-8100 ext. 222

Meaghan O’Connor, LCSW

Senior Clinical Case Manager
Tori

MFT Registered Intern
IMF 76450
Angels Foster Family Agency
Supervised by Sara Lucchini, LMFT
(619) 283-8100 ext. 221

Tori Redmond, MA

Clinical Case Manager
Meredith

Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist
LMFT 96702
Angels Foster Family Agency
(619) 283-8100 ext. 226

Meredith Mauze’, LMFT

Clinical Case Manager
Candice

Registered Associate CSW
ASW 63157
Angels Foster Family Agency
(619) 283-8100 ext. 224

Candice Molavi, MSW

Clinical Case Manager
Kaitlyn

Registered Associate CSW
ASW 62451
Angels Foster Family Agency
Supervised by Sara Lucchini, LMFT
(619) 283-8100 ext. 213

Kaitlyn Nelson, MSW

Clinical Case Manager
Cassie

MFT Registered Intern
IMF 89476
Angels Foster Family Agency
Supervised by Sara Lucchini, LMFT
(619) 283-8100 ext. 231

Cassie Dove, MA

Clinical Case Manager
Lani

Member of the Angels Team since 2015

(619) 283-8100 ext. 239
mbarnes@angelsfoster.org

Meleilani Barnes

Community Relations & Retention Specialist
Elizabeth

Member of the Angels Team since 2012

(619) 283-8100 ext. 229
eperlin@angelsfoster.org

Elizabeth Perlin

Foster Parent Educator & Recruiter
Suzanne

Member of Angels Team Since 2016

(619) 283-8100 ext. 210
smcclain@angelsfoster.org

Suzanne McClain

Director of Development
Keeley

Member of the Angels Team since 2013

(619) 283-8100 ext. 227
kmartin@angelsfoster.org

Keeley Martin

Development and Marketing Coordinator
Laura-K

Member of the Angels Team since 2013

(619) 283-8100 ext. 225
accounting@angelsfoster.org

Laura Kerth, CPA

Controller
Laura-O

Member of the Angels Team since 2015

(619) 283-8100 ext. 240
lontiveros@angelsfoster.org

Laura Ontiveros

Administrative Coordinator